RoosterCow logo

soft targets

Soft Targets Above the Arctic Circle

Above the Arctic Circle
RC014 CD [2010]

Soft Targets kick out their fourth full-length record at PRECISION! studios. Recorded, as always, by engineer Kris Poulin, this ten track disc is a limited run of 300 copies. Benefiting from a solid and consistent line-up, Above the Arctic Circle displays a tight set of songs and a great sound. The Softies also get a little help from Lavette Brown and Jane Hanna on backing vocals.

Track Listing:

Arctic Circle
Right Now
The Dust We Raise
World Won’t End
Allright in the Morning
Vitamin B
Don’t Trust Anyone
That Just Happened
Trouble Squad
Bed of Nails

More Soft Targets releases:

(Let it) Ricochet b/w Straight Line 7"
Whatever Happened to Soft Targets EP

We Hate You Soft Targets
Soft Targets Must Be Destroyed
Don't Put Out
Soft Targets/Mediums split 7"
The Rise and Fall of Soft Targets
The Night After Day After Day Digital Mini LP

Soft Targets website

Soft Targets


Soft Targets Above the Arctic Circle record release show